The ASTech Awards recognize and celebrate our brightest minds and the greatest achievements of outstanding individuals and organizations.


 Purchase Your Tickets

About This Event

Join us at the 2022 ASTech Awards on Friday, November 4, from 4-10 PM at NAIT’s PIC Centre in Edmonton!

An awards gala celebration of technology and innovation in Alberta, honouring the talented and most innovative people and organizations in our vibrant province.

The 2022 ASTech Awards will showcase and celebrate these remarkable people, their ingenuity and their businesses – collectively championing Alberta’s dynamic Tech Industry.

Theme: 33rd Annual ASTech Awards 2022 – Shared Success – Best of All Worlds


Ticket Pricing – Early Bird Pricing Till
October 21st


General Admission

CA$100 plus tax


SME Entrepreneurs

CA$100 plus tax



CA$100 plus tax


Alumni Award Winners/Past Volunteers

CA $75 plus tax



CA $50 plus tax


Event Highlights:


  • Awards Gala
  • Food, Drink, and Community
  • Alberta Innovative Tech Companies Showcase
  • Alberta Innovation Programs Showcase
  • ASTech Awards Alumni
  • Networking

Location: NAIT Productivity and Innovation Centre (10210 Princess Elizabeth Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 0Y2)


Dress code: Business /Formal Attire


Event Agenda – Friday, November 4, 2022.

Time Agenda 
4:00 PM Doors Open for General Admission guests
4:00-5:00 PM VIP Reception  
Innovation Gallery and Company Showcase
5:00 PM Welcome and Keynote Conversation 
5:30-7:00 PM Networking
Innovation Gallery and Company Showcase
Conversation Spaces
(Sector and Social Change Topics – learn more together in our shared conversation space)
7:00-9:00 PM Awards Ceremony – Dinner Program
9:00 PM End of Awards Program
9:00-10:00 PM Networking – Dessert – Champagne
10:00 PM End of 2022 ASTech Awards


For More Information Contact:

Signup here for the Waiting List and/or receive more information for the Innovation/Company Showcases.

Come and join us to celebrate the exceptional businesses and individuals within Alberta’s’ tech community.